Calcium Plus Vitamin D Spread

Country Crock® Calcium plus Vitamin D

Country Crock® Calcium plus Vitamin D
Country Crock® Calcium plus Vitamin D is a good source of Calcium and Vitamin D. Made with real ingredients like delicious oils, water and a pinch of salt, this spread is specially blended to provide growing bodies with the nutrients they need. And, with a country fresh taste, it’s perfect for spreading on multi-grain toast or adding to vegetables.

Where to buy

Where To Buy

Reviews
Country Crock® Calcium plus Vitamin D is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spread! This has always been my go-to spread. The flavor is delicious and works with everything plus I love the added calcium! I got this #free via coupon from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best butter Best butter! We use this all the time and we love it. I received a coupon from influenster for a free tub which is awesome because this is the only kind we use.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great creamy texture and wonderful flavor I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful taste!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor! I love flavor of Country Crock Butter. Whether you're using it for a piece of toast, in cooking, or baking it adds a great buttery flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting my kiddos to eat veggies Country Crock with calcium is my go to spread. It brightens up our meals & adds a perfect flavor. My little ones all love sauted veggies with country crock. Its always spreadable plus its health. You cant go wrong.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this coupon complimentary for trial purposes. #DarlingVoxBox #Influenster . I always loved this brand and never have a problem, easy to spread,flavor is there,easy to cook with it, the only problem is that my daughter eat it by the spoonful...lol.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and buttery Who doesn't love butter?! If you need an easy to spread, transport and serve butter option, the Country Crock Calcium plus Vita D is a great choice. It spreads easily right from the fridge and is great for cooking, toast, veggies. My kids use it and I like that they can spread on their own and it's a healthy option.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rich flavor!! Absolutely love the rich buttery flavor! So delicious oh so many things in our house from fresh steamed veggies to baked goods!! Love it and can't wait to get again! Thankfully I was lucky enough to have been given a coupon for a free tub to try out and we can't get enough of it!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! My family and I are so happy to taste all the great better that Country Crock butter has. We all have our favorite one. So thanks to Influenster for my Voxbox which I received a coupon to get our free butter, to give my honest opinion. Country Crock got my 5 star.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Crock is The Best! I was able to try Country Crock Spread with calcium for #free thanks to #Influenster and their #DarlingVoxBox campaign. I really enjoyed Country Crock Spread with calcium. I used it instead of butter or margarine for everything for the past week. Baking, cooking, topping. Everything. It was amazing! I plan to keep using it permanently. It tasted great and with the added bonus of calcium I really felt good about using it. It melted well and didn't leave an oily mess. Country Crock Buttery Spread with Calcium is great and I really have enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Added vitamins and minerals are an added bonus! I received this product free of charge in exhange for my review. As a person living in the Midwest I really appreciate the added calcium and vitamin D. This spread had a creamy, buttery taste when applied to toast. I only wish it would melt a little better. Used in a casserole recipe as well with good results.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Buttery Spread with Extra Calcium I got an opportunity to try Country Crock Spread with Calcium for free. We usually only purchase real butter in our home, so it's been a while since I've had a butter alternative. I liked how it easy it was to spread right out of the refrigerator - one big disadvantage to using real butter is that it's too hard to spread when cold. It had a nice buttery taste and was very creamy. I still prefer real butter, too many artificial ingredients in these spreads, but for those that don't mind I'd recommend it to you! The additional Vitamin D and Calcium is a nice bonus, too.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday use! Love it! Redeemed my coupon for a free @CountryCrock from @Influenster Used my #countrycrock to make a classic in this house, "cheesy eggs!" We call them cheesy eggs because that's the only way my mom could get us to eat them growing up, telling us the yellow yolk was "cheese." Makes them so delicious! I received this item for #free for reviewing purposes but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Table Use and Cooking! I'm one of the odd ones who is happier with margarine than butter. Country Crock Calcium has made believers of my family as well. We use it for everything from morning muffins to cream sauces, and it gives us great results at all times. It's a favorite in our household, and a staple.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very creamy! Thank You influenster for the creamy butter trial! Must have for breakfast #countrycrock #free @Influenster @CountryCrock
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm butter This can go on or in anything - Veggies? Yes. Cookies? Yes. Fish? Yes. Toast? Yes. And on and on and on. I don't notice any difference in the calcium version. I actually prefer it knowing that it is beneficial and just as amazing!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily spreads while cold I received this product for free through Influenster to conduct a review, though I normally purchase Country Crock Calcium spread anyway. Its my family's preference over real butter for most everyday use. The taste is great and the best part is that you can spread it easily even when it's cold, unlike butter. The additional calcium is just a great bonus.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to stay healthy! This has great flavor and low calorie, which is what I look for when I'm trying a new butter! Great job!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Country crock calcium buttery spread is a favorite in our household.. We love the creaminess of it & I like that it has added calcium. We use it on toast, pancakes, to make mac & cheese, so many things!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best buttery spread I always buying the country crock the original, until I got send a coupon from Influenster and decide to try the calcium one. This buttery spread is so delicious and have added bonus, what more can you ask. I received this product free from @influenster in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Crock Greatness + Benefits! My family and I have been using Country Crock for years. We were already educated on the greatness of Country Crock's products - how smooth and creamy it is and how it has that perfect buttery flavor. What's different about this product in particular? Essentially nothing - and that's a good thing! I am personally deficient in Calcium/Vitamin D, so to be able to have those incorporated into Country Crock without any alterations in flavor or anything is perfect.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this butter Has a very good flavor. We use it on everything!!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste I have been buying this spread for a few months and we all love the taste especially on toasts, pancakes and corn. The texture is just right and creamy. I am pleased !
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, smooth texture Loving the country crock calcium tubs! It goes on smooth (we LOVE buttered bread!) melts quickly in the frying pan for veggies, and tastes amazing! it's convenient to use and as a mom, I love how it has added calcium.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste with Bonus of extra Calcium Absolutely love Country crocks Calcium Plus Vitamin D spread. It has a wonderful taste and spreads on perfectly. I love to have this on toast or use it in my recipes or when cooking. This taste great on corn on the cob my fav. Plus I get the added benefit of Calium and vitamin D to help with my low Vitamin D. Its a win win Taste plus benefit. It very good and is so creamy. I got a free coupon to try this from influencer and I am so glad I did cause it is my new favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spreads great We mostly use this on toast and bagels in the morning and it tastes great. It also spreads so smoothly
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been a country crock User for several several years I love the texture the taste and the packaging
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste, but somehow its thicker these days I have always used country crock for my butter as my mom before me has. My kids cook with it and we love the taste! I buy both original and calcium and never had a problem, however the one with calcium is a bit more thick and does not melt well to me. For instance, you need melted butter for a recipe, it tends to come out with more of a creamy texture. The original does not do this and spreads and melts great, so it might be the calcium thing. I will still use this and so do my kids, and we love the taste and ate huge fans! * i got this free to test for a review and all opinions stated are my own.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a regular customer I have been buying country crock for years, so receiving a sample was a bonus. I love the taste and texture. I purchase the variety with calcium just because. Whether its on crackers, corn or when making my sauce for the shrimp and pasta dish my family loves, it's the only spread that is consistently good (for our taste buds). We're used to it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Amazing taste !great spreadability!We love using it for buttered bread and toast. And for our veggies!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_91763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_country-crock
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
TOP